loadjavporn.com

Contatti

Azienda

2M Strumenti
Via Giovanni Pontano, 9
00141 Roma
Tel: +39 06 868 95 319
Fax: +39 06 868 95 241

Email: info@2mstrumenti.com
Pec: 2mstrumenti@2mstrumenti.legalmail.it

2M Team

Ufficio commerciale:

Ing. Marco Clementi
Email.
mclementi@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: mclementi

Ing. Matteo Fedele
Email:
mfedele@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: matteofedele

Centro/Sud Italia

Ing. Raffaele Mucciato
Email:
rmucciato@2mstrumenti.com
Cel: +39 3401859986
Skype: rmucciato

Nord Italia
Sig. Pasquale Francella
Email: pfrancella@2mstrumenti.com
Cel: +39 3454714372
Skype: pfrancella

Application scientist:

Dr. Stefano Pergolini
Email:
spergolini@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: stefano.pergolini

Segreteria:

Sig.ra Anna Valentino
Email: info@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: annavalentino

Ufficio ordini:

Sig.ra Alessandra Bedoni
Email: abedoni@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: alessandrobedoni

Ufficio tecnico:

Sig. Sante Ferretti
Email: sferretti@2mstrumenti.com
Cel: +39 3488816170
Skype: santeferretti

Ufficio marketing:

Dott. Ing. Francesca Fedele
Email: marketing@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: Francesca.fedele7

Ufficio amministrativo:
Sig. Ezio Braccioforte
Email: ebraccioforte@2mstrumenti.com
Skype: ebforte

Inviaci una Email

© Copyright - 2m Strumenti | C.F. 05755810586 - P.I. 01441681002